Besucher seit
01.08.01:
 


Free counters provided by Andale.

 

E-Dart erleben!

Aktualisierungen:

 

 

 

Home
Liga
NLF-Pokal
Masters
History
Info
Downloads
Umfragen
Newsletter
Kontakt
Links

Listinus Toplisten  

Listinus Toplisten  

Anschrift

Nord-Liga Flensburg
Sigurdstr. 53

24939 Flensburg

Bankverbindung

Thorsten Ponath
Nord-Ostsee Sparkasse
Kontonummer 11 40 47 294
Bankleitzahl 217 500 00

Telefon

0461 - 3 10 77 03 oder 0171 - 6 04 72 92

Fax

0461 - 8 40 39 25

Internet

www.nord-liga.de

E-Mail

flensburg@nord-liga.de

Ligaleitung

Ligavorstand

Thorsten Ponath
Sigurdstr. 53
24939 Flensburg
Tel.: 0461 - 3 10 77 03
Mobil: 0171 - 6 04 72 92
Fax:
0461 - 8 40 39 25
E-Mail:
thorsten-ponath@nord-liga.de

A-Liga

Ligaobmänner

B-Liga

Britta Gloe
Bauer Landstr. 45
24939 Flensburg
Tel.: 0461 - 5 05 53 13
Mobil: 0162 - 7 97 23 74
Fax: -
E-Mail:
britta-gloe@nord-liga.de

“Buddha”
Mürwiker Str. 186
24944 Flensburg
Tel.: -
Mobil: 0170 - 7 11 96 17
Fax: -
E-Mail:
buddha@nord-liga.de

C-Liga

Britta Gloe
Bauer Landstr. 45
24939 Flensburg
Tel.: 0461 - 5 05 53 13
Mobil: 0162 - 7 97 23 74
Fax:
-
E-Mail:
britta-gloe@nord-liga.de

Schiedsgericht

Astrid Nastke
Tel.: 0174 - 2 18 96 84
Mail: adi@nord-liga.de

Dirk Nissen
Tel.: 0170 - 4 74 72 33
Mail: bigd@nord-liga.de

Fenja Thom
Tel.: 01577 - 2 98 28 69
Mail: fenja@nord-liga.de

Markus Keuth
Tel.: 01577 - 4 19 78 86
Mail: tonton@nord-liga.de

“Steini”
Tel.: 0179 - 2 48 28 64
Mail: steini@nord-liga.de

Spielberichte abgeben:

Per Post, Fax oder E-Mail:
An den oben genannten jeweilig zuständigen
Ligaobmann!
oder
persönlich in

Kibar, Apenrader Str. 28, 24939 Flensburg

Druckversion

Impressum

disclaimer